A loose collection of individuals who are stoked to be racing together. Mostly cyclocross. Based out of Milwaukee, WI.

Follow us

More info on GP Jo Van Deraffe

What is cyclocross about?

Trek Cyclocross World Cup brought the mudness to Waterloo

The muddy and merry cyclocross season returns in September

Stories from the cyclocross scene

8 reasons to check out a cyclocross race

Ridin’ dirty: Cyclocross season is here

The team

Jo Van Deraffe Milwaukee, WI
Andrew Aaron Milwaukee, WI
Brad Gilders Milwaukee, WI
Brian Koll Milwaukee, WI
Charlie Lavin Milwaukee, WI
Christian Walding Milwaukee, WI
Courtney Cotton Denver, CO
Jakub Chykowski Milwaukee, WI
Jason McDowell Milwaukee, WI
Kelly Lambeth Milwaukee, WI
Leah Stieber Milwaukee, WI
Elizabeth Franczyk Milwaukee, WI
Nathan Kensley Minneapolis, MN
Phillip Van Asten Milwaukee, WI
Robert Vester Milwaukee, WI
Ryan PB Milwaukee, WI
Steve Mehne Denver, CO
Sunniva Kess Chicago, IL

Follow us

Members of
USA Cycling logo Wisconsin Cycling Association logo

For more information, contact